jump to navigation

Inconvenient Truths May 24, 2006

Posted by screaminglunatic in Global Warming.
trackback

So Al (I invented the internet) Gore, has his propaganda opus coming out soon. No doubt Leni Refianstahl would be proud. But, cherry picking facts about global weather does make the film true. If you want, I could create a film and by carefully selecting the facts, I could make a case for my landlady being a space alien. She's not, she's a really nice lady and she and I get along. 

The truths that Al Gore are presenting are not inconvenient, their wrong

Comments»

1. camper - May 25, 2006
2. screaminglunatic - May 25, 2006

Al Gore as the penguin, I love it.


Leave a Reply

