jump to navigation

Merry Christmas Everyone December 30, 2006

Posted by screaminglunatic in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have course contracted a chest cold on Christmas eve and it now has traveled to my head. So I have spent the entire holiday with what is effectively back to back colds. I just raided BJ’s Wholesale to get every possible cold remedy. I have reached the point where I am tired of being stuffed, clogged, runny and wheezy.

So I will cut this short, go home and take one of every pill I just bought.

Happy New Year!

Comments»

1. lynn - January 2, 2007

Are you still alive?

Hope you are feeling better!!!

Happy New Year!

2. screaminglunatic - January 2, 2007

I made it. I’m still a little drippy, but the worst is over, just in time to go back to work of course. The days leading up to the New Year were uncomfortable, but I am going on the assumption that I got all this out of the way before the new year.


Leave a Reply

